Custom Search

Printer Reviews Blog


The Printer Reviews Blog from PrinterWhizz.com contains all the latest articles, updates and new reviews that are added to the website. You can subscribe to the blog for immediate updates.

Subscribing to the Printer Reviews Blog is really simple. You don't even need an email address. Just right-click on the orange RSS button (bottom of navigation bar to the left) and then paste the URL into your RSS reader.

Or click on the My MSN button or My Yahoo! or Add To Google button if you keep a personalized home page there. If you are not sure what RSS and blogging is all about, click below...

What's an RSS Feed?

Go on, give it a try!

Mar 25, 2012

HP Deskjet 1000 Color Printer

When my old printer kicked the bucket I knew that I needed to find a cheap replacement printer as soon as possible. As a full time school student I knew

Continue reading "HP Deskjet 1000 Color Printer"

Mar 20, 2012

Canon Pixma iP1600 Color Inkjet Printer

I received this Canon Pixma iP1600 printer from a friend who was giving it away. At first I thought it was a great deal but this printer has been a headache

Continue reading "Canon Pixma iP1600 Color Inkjet Printer"

Mar 20, 2012

HP Officejet 4500 All In One Wireless Printer

The HP Officejet 4500 wireless is a printer that we bought for my family's personal/school/work needs. It's black in color and has a really nice design.

Continue reading "HP Officejet 4500 All In One Wireless Printer"

Feb 18, 2012

HP Officejet Pro 8500A

I like and use the copy, scan and print functions BUT the cartridges are expensive and I have to spend more than $100 a month to replace 4 carts. Tried

Continue reading "HP Officejet Pro 8500A"

Feb 04, 2012

HP PSC 1315 All In One Printer

The HP PSC 1315 all in one printer, scanner and copier has worked beautifully for me. I bought this printer from Office Max about 8 years ago. This printer

Continue reading "HP PSC 1315 All In One Printer"

Jan 22, 2012

Canon Pixma MP490 - Scanner, Copier And Printer

The printer I own is a Canon Pixma MP490, which I bought for around $99 during a Black Friday sale at Office Depot a couple years ago. I have been using

Continue reading "Canon Pixma MP490 - Scanner, Copier And Printer"

Jan 17, 2012

HP Deskjet 2050 Printer, Scanner, Copier And Fax Machine

I personally have a HP Deskjet 2050. I find it is a really good printer. This machine seems to do really well on ink. I've used it for a bunch of projects

Continue reading "HP Deskjet 2050 Printer, Scanner, Copier And Fax Machine"

Jan 17, 2012

Canon PIXMA MP560 Color Wireless Scanner And Printer

I have a Canon PIXMA MP560. This printer is really great for the money. I have owned the machine for around a year now, and am impressed with many of the

Continue reading "Canon PIXMA MP560 Color Wireless Scanner And Printer"

Jan 17, 2012

Kodak ESP 5210 Wireless Color Printer

I am from Perris, California and I currently own a Kodak ESP 5210. I bought it at Wal-Mart. I’ve had it for about a year now and I have been using it ever

Continue reading "Kodak ESP 5210 Wireless Color Printer"

Jan 17, 2012

Brother MFC 7340 Multifunction Laser Printer - Not Color

I’m the proud owner of a quirky MFC-7340, manufactured by Brother. I purchased it in person when one of those office supplies stores was having a deal

Continue reading "Brother MFC 7340 Multifunction Laser Printer - Not Color"

Jan 17, 2012

Canon Pixma MP250 All In One Color Inkjet Photo Printer Review

I have a Canon Pixma MP250 inkjet printer. I am from Denver, Colorado. I have to start off by explaining that I did not pay very much for this printer

Continue reading "Canon Pixma MP250 All In One Color Inkjet Photo Printer Review"

Jan 15, 2012

Brother MFC 420CN Multifunction Color Inkjet Network Printer

The Brother 420CN is a multifunction ink jet printer that is fairly easy to use, produces fair to good results, and provides excellent quality printing

Continue reading "Brother MFC 420CN Multifunction Color Inkjet Network Printer"

Jan 14, 2012

HP Deskjet F4480 All In One Color Inkjet Printer

I am from Virginia Beach and the printer that I use most often for my home use and for schoolwork is an HP Deskjet F4480. I don’t think they retail for

Continue reading "HP Deskjet F4480 All In One Color Inkjet Printer"

Jan 13, 2012

Epson Stylus CX7400 All In One Color Inkjet

I currently own an Epson Stylus CX7400 all-in-one printer. I purchased it right around August or September 2007 for approximately $70 or so at the Office

Continue reading "Epson Stylus CX7400 All In One Color Inkjet"

Jan 10, 2012

Xerox WorkCentre 7346 Multifunction Office Printer

The Xerox WorkCentre 7346 printer is an excellent choice for small businesses looking for quality print jobs. This printer copies in black/white and color.

Continue reading "Xerox WorkCentre 7346 Multifunction Office Printer"

Jan 10, 2012

Canon Pixma MP210 All On One Color Inkjet Printers

I have a Canon Pixma MP210 printer. I really like it, it is white and has a very sleek design. I got it for free with a rebate when I purchased my first

Continue reading "Canon Pixma MP210 All On One Color Inkjet Printers"

Jan 08, 2012

Canon Pixma MX420 Color Office Printer

I just recently purchased a Canon Pixma MX420 printer off of Amazon.com after my last printer of 3 years finally quit on me. I have always been an Epson

Continue reading "Canon Pixma MX420 Color Office Printer"

Jan 04, 2012

Canon PIXMA MP280 Printer, Scanner And Copier

I own a Canon Pixma MP280 printer. I bought it a few months ago from Amazon for about $56 dollars. This printer doubles also as a scanner and it is also

Continue reading "Canon PIXMA MP280 Printer, Scanner And Copier"

Jan 04, 2012

Epson WorkForce 520 All In One Wireless Color Ink Jet Printer

When you open the box, the Epson WorkForce 520 printer is perfectly protected, it comes with a CD-ROM for the installation. The set-up is pretty easy for

Continue reading "Epson WorkForce 520 All In One Wireless Color Ink Jet Printer"

Jan 03, 2012

Canon Pixma MX320 Multifunction Color Printer

I am from Flint, Texas and use my Canon printer about twice a week. I use my printer for printing color pictures and for work related activities. The printer

Continue reading "Canon Pixma MX320 Multifunction Color Printer"

Jan 03, 2012

Kodak Hero 3.1 Inkjet Wireless Printer, Copier And Scanner

The Kodak Hero 3.1 printer is not that bad of a printer. It's definitely a step up from my old Kodak Easy Share printer. The printer not only comes with

Continue reading "Kodak Hero 3.1 Inkjet Wireless Printer, Copier And Scanner"

Jan 03, 2012

Kodak Printers: All In One ESP And HERO Color Inkjet Reviews

Kodak printers provide simple and affordable all in one color solutions for home and office users who want an inkjet to print top quality photos from the comfort of their own home.

Continue reading "Kodak Printers: All In One ESP And HERO Color Inkjet Reviews"

Jan 03, 2012

HP Officejet 6310 - Printer, Scanner, Copier, Fax Machine

I purchased a HP Officejet 6310 All-in-One about three years ago at Office Depot and the price was not too expensive. (I believe it was on sale). There

Continue reading "HP Officejet 6310 - Printer, Scanner, Copier, Fax Machine"

Jan 03, 2012

HP Deskjet D2545

The HP Deskjet D2545 was easy to set up and is simple to use. All you have to do is plug in the printer cable to the unit and the computer, plug in the

Continue reading "HP Deskjet D2545"

Jan 03, 2012

HP DeskJet 6988 Wireless Inkjet Color Printer

The HP DeskJet 6988 is a great inkjet printer for all home uses. It’s a wireless printer, so you can print from anywhere within your wireless internet

Continue reading "HP DeskJet 6988 Wireless Inkjet Color Printer"

Jan 03, 2012

Hewlett Packard HP Deskjet 1000 NOT Wireless Color Printer

I bought my Hewitt Packard HP Deskjet 1000 printer from a local wal mart store about one year ago. This is a simple non wireless printer that is energy

Continue reading "Hewlett Packard HP Deskjet 1000 NOT Wireless Color Printer"

Jan 02, 2012

HP Photosmart 6510 Color Inkjet All In One Printer Review

I own the HP Photosmart 6510, which is an all-in-one printer, copier, and scanner. I bought it in-store from Best Buy (in Portland, Maine) about a year

Continue reading "HP Photosmart 6510 Color Inkjet All In One Printer Review"

Jan 01, 2012

Brother MFC J625DW Wireless Multifunction Color Printer Review

I have a Brother MFC J625DW All in One Inkjet Printer. This printer is easy to use as it comes with the software and cables needed to use. I loaded the

Continue reading "Brother MFC J625DW Wireless Multifunction Color Printer Review"

Dec 30, 2011

Canon PIXMA MX410 Wireless All In One Printer

The Canon PIXMA MX410 printer is relatively easy to use with all the features except the fax function. The set up was really easy because it came with

Continue reading "Canon PIXMA MX410 Wireless All In One Printer"

Dec 30, 2011

Brother MFC 240C Multifunction Color Printer

I own the Brother MFC 240C and have had it for at least 4 years now and has still been very reliable. Using it couldn't be any more simple, and adding

Continue reading "Brother MFC 240C Multifunction Color Printer"

Dec 30, 2011

Brother MFC 9320CW All In One Wireless Color Printer

I bought a Brother MFC 9320CW printer from Staples in Tifton, Ga. in September, 2011. I am using this printer with my desktop at home. When I bought it

Continue reading "Brother MFC 9320CW All In One Wireless Color Printer"

Dec 30, 2011

HP Photosmart Printers Including Consumer Reviews And Ratings

HP Photosmart Printers are constantly pushing the boundaries for what consumers can expect from a compact photo printing machine at home.

Continue reading "HP Photosmart Printers Including Consumer Reviews And Ratings"

Dec 28, 2011

Canon Pixma MP495 Wireless All In One Color Printer

This is a review of the Canon PIXMA MP495 Printer. I love this printer! It has wireless functionality, which was a plus, but not a requirement when I was

Continue reading "Canon Pixma MP495 Wireless All In One Color Printer"

Dec 28, 2011

Epson Stylus Photo R280 Hi Definition Color Printer Review

One of the most reliable, efficient printers I have ever owned is the Epson Stylus Photo R280. It's ease of use is one of the best features. If you are

Continue reading "Epson Stylus Photo R280 Hi Definition Color Printer Review"

Dec 28, 2011

Canon Pixma MG6120 Multifunction Printer Review

I am a first year undergrad college student and I bought the Canon PIXMA MG6120 printer for its relatively small size (athough these kind of printers don’t

Continue reading "Canon Pixma MG6120 Multifunction Printer Review"

Dec 23, 2011

HP Photosmart D110 Printer, Scanner And Copier Review

This review is for the HP Photosmart D110 printer, which is also a scanner and copier. I actually first bought one of these in March 2010 when I acquired

Continue reading "HP Photosmart D110 Printer, Scanner And Copier Review"

Dec 22, 2011

HP Officejet 4500 All In One Printer - Not Wireless Version

This is a personal review of my 4 in 1 Printer, the HP Officejet 4500. I run a small home type business in Milwaukee, WI. Size, cost and capabilities were

Continue reading "HP Officejet 4500 All In One Printer - Not Wireless Version"

Dec 22, 2011

HP DeskJet F2210 All In One Printer

This review is on the HP DeskJet F2210 All-in-one Printer. This HP machine was called All-in-one because it performed the following functions: printer,

Continue reading "HP DeskJet F2210 All In One Printer"

Dec 22, 2011

HP Officejet G85 All In One Multifunction Printer

My printer is the HP Office Jet G85, (the 648C). I live in Racine, Wisconsin. This HP printer was very easy to set up and install which was great because

Continue reading "HP Officejet G85 All In One Multifunction Printer"

Dec 22, 2011

HP DeskJet 932C - Long Lasting Quality Inkjet Printer

I have a HP DeskJet 932C printer that I bought in Virginia in the summer of 2000. Although this printer is over ten years old it is still a reliable and

Continue reading "HP DeskJet 932C - Long Lasting Quality Inkjet Printer"

Dec 22, 2011

HP Printers: Photosmart, Deskjet, Officejet And Designjet

HP printers include a range of multifunction units, all in one photosmart printer, laserjets and large format printers suitable for home and business needs.

Continue reading "HP Printers: Photosmart, Deskjet, Officejet And Designjet"

Dec 20, 2011

Printer Reviews And Ratings: Helping You Find The Best Printer

Reliable printer reviews and ratings on all the top brands including HP, Canon, Dell and Epson, written to help consumers and business users make informed decisions before they invest in a new printer.

Continue reading "Printer Reviews And Ratings: Helping You Find The Best Printer"

Dec 14, 2011

Lexmark X2670 All In One Printer

The Lexmark X2670 All-In-One Printer is a low-cost (lowest online price: $35) multifunction printer that provides adequate service only if a user can not

Continue reading "Lexmark X2670 All In One Printer"

Dec 10, 2011

Ricoh Aficio 2018 Laser Printer

This Ricoh Aficio 2018 printer is an older model, but very effective and reliable. I have been pleased overall with its quality. The Ricoh Aficio 2018

Continue reading "Ricoh Aficio 2018 Laser Printer"

Dec 10, 2011

Epson NX100 All In One Printer Review

The Epson NX100 All-in-One printer inkjet printer is great for light to moderate home use. I bought it at Walmart about 4 years ago and I've been using

Continue reading "Epson NX100 All In One Printer Review"

Dec 03, 2011

Lexmark x3650 All In One Printer

I've owned the Lexmark x3650 all-in-one printer for about three years. All in all I'd say it's a dependable printer, but it does have some glitches. I

Continue reading "Lexmark x3650 All In One Printer"

Dec 03, 2011

HP Deskjet F4580 Multifunction Printer Review

We are from Lewisville, Texas and both my husband and I are self-employed, he as an IT systems administrating consultant for several small businesses in

Continue reading "HP Deskjet F4580 Multifunction Printer Review"

Nov 28, 2011

Canon Pixma MX340 Wireless Multifunction Printer Review

About a year ago, I was in search of a new printer as I was using one from a friend. I began to read reviews for some of the top name brands and many sounded

Continue reading "Canon Pixma MX340 Wireless Multifunction Printer Review"

Nov 25, 2011

Kodak ESP-7 Inkjet Printer Review

I personally own a Kodak ESP7 All-in-One printer. The price was the first aspect of this printer that caught my eye as I am very budget conscious. As I

Continue reading "Kodak ESP-7 Inkjet Printer Review"



Return from Printer Reviews Blog to Printer Reviews

Best Printer Deals

Sponsored Links